Prayer

Join us at one of our prayer times as we pray for our church, our leaders, and our world.

Crossroads

Sunday Morning Prayer Join us Sundays at 8:30 a.m. We meet in the prayer room A108. Contact Debbie Davis at debbied011@aol.com for more information.

 

Sign up for the New Crossroads Campus Prayer Update

Submit a prayer request to the Crossroads campus.

Highland Park

Sunday Morning Prayer Join us Sundays at 9:00 a.m. before the service. Contact Brad Coleman at bcoleman@christchurchil.org for more information.

Thursday Evening Prayer Join us Thursdays at 6:30 p.m. before the service. Contact Brad Coleman at bcoleman@christchurchil.org for more information.

Submit a prayer request to the Highland Park campus.

Lake Forest

Sunday Morning Prayer Join us Sundays at 10:15 a.m. in the Prayer Room. Contact Valerie Linehan at rwlinehan@hotmail.com
or Darryl Stackhouse at dstackhouse@fca.org for more information.
Submit a prayer request to the Lake Forest campus.

REV 7:9

Monday Evening Prayer Virtual prayer call Mondays at 8pm, contact Ben Torres at btorres@christchurchil.org for more information.

Vernon Hills

Sunday Morning Prayer Join us Sundays at 9:00 a.m. for prayer. Contact Jonathan Neef at jneef@christchurchil.org for more information.